Sunday

Today is Sunday and we close at 3 p.m. Just so you know I just sampled the chicken and dumplings and they are AWESOME today! Better come early if you want any because I don’t think they will be here long today!

Other than chicken and dumplings we have the regular menu offerings. We do have tilapia (can be fried, grilled, blackened and lemon pepper) and wild caught Alaskan salmon (can be grilled or blackened) as the daily catches.

Come and see us!

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday

  1. Jimmy says:

    I have a feeling all the Chicken and Dumplings would be gone by the time I got there 🙂

    • pegbur7 says:

      This is funny Jimmy. I was in a hurry Sunday and mistakenly posted this here instead of on my Burke’s Grill Blog! I didn’t even realize it until I just saw these comments! LOL

  2. Ron says:

    YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMY sounds delish, Peg!

    Soooooooo glad to hear the restaurant is doing so well!

    X to you and Dwight!

  3. Hey there. I’m giving you the Super Blog-a-Thon award. So, if you want it, stop by here and pick it up. Yay, and stuff.

Leave a Reply

