Weekly Photo Challenge: Near and Far

We spent last weekend at a wonderful little B&B called The Secret in Leesburg, AL.  I took lots of pics that I think personify near and far

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Near and Far

  1. Ron says:

    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! Peg, I was happy and excited to see your post on my reader tonight. You have been SO missed, dear friend!

    AWESOME photos! OMG…they’re beyond STUNNING! I love each and every one of them, but the one with the little birdie on the wire just blew my away!

    Well done. WELL done!

    So glad to hear that you and hubby went to a B&B for some R&R. You both deserved it!

    X ya!

    ((((( Peg ))))))

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks Ron! I have so missed blogging. AND all my bloggy friends and being able to spend time reading their blogs. I’m hoping to get a few hours this weekend to maybe catch up and write a few posts! {{{Ron}}} miss you too!

  2. Bird on a wire is my favorite. And Bird on a Wire is on tv right now. 😀

  3. Carol says:

    Very very nice! And very very nice that you were able to take a break from your hectic schedule!

  4. Jimmy says:

    Nice Pictures Peg, I am so proud to see you I miss having you around, hope to see more of you soon.

  5. Gretchen says:

    What a gorgeous place! I want to hear about the trip, and where you’ve been lately! Miss you.

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks Gretchen! I hope to get some time this weekend to write a few posts! Life has just been so hectic with the restaurant and all. I can’t believe we’ve been open for 4 months now! Seems almost impossible….

  6. Alaina says:

    I was wondering where you went to! I love that picture of the moon…absolutely breathtaking!

  7. Angelia Sims says:

    Love these photos! You are so talented. I have missed your blogs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

