Share Your World – Week 28

  1. Apple juice, orange juice or prune juice?

Orange… most definitely!

  1. What is your favorite animal?

Cats, without a doubt.  If I have to choose a KIND of cat it would be a Bengal tiger.

  1. What are two things in nature do you find most beautiful?

Sunrises, sunsets

  1. Are you awake before dawn?  Or are you awake before noon?

I am NOT usually awake before dawn unless the dog wakes me up!  BUT…. I AM awake before noon.  I usually wake up between 6 and 7 or 7:30 naturally.  We don’t usually use an alarm anymore unless we know we have to be somewhere SUPER early.

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Share Your World, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Share Your World – Week 28

  1. Ron says:

    Peg, you and I are the same….

    “Cats, without a doubt. If I have to choose a KIND of cat it would be a Bengal tiger.”

    I LOVE Bengal tigers and if I could I have one as a pet, I would!

    Meow!

    Have a faaaaaaaabulous Monday, dear friend…..X

    • pegbur7 says:

      ME TOO Ron! I think they are SO awesome. The zoo in New Orleans used to have an albino Bengal tiger that was SO gorgeous! Hope you have a wonderful week!

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Bengal Tiger…they are gorgeous!! Thanks for participating.

  3. Angelia Sims says:

    I don’t use an alarm either. 🙂

    • pegbur7 says:

      I used to have to but pretty much from years of waking up early my body just automatically wakes up. But you….. now that you work from home….. right? SO cool!

Leave a Reply

