Share Your World – Week 16

If you had a choice which would be your preference salt water beaches, fresh water lakes, hot tub, or desert?

I think I’d choose a hot tub ON a beach!  I don’t like fresh water lakes because I’m afraid of snakes and I don’t trust salt water beaches because of sharks and jellyfish and deserts are just TOO hot!

What book do you think everyone should read and why?  I think everyone should read the bible whether you are a Christian or not.  It contains a lot of life lessons and a lot of good advice of how you should live your life.

What’s your favorite way to wake up and what’s the first thing you do? In my husband’s arms and the first thing I do when that happens is kiss him!

What do you do relax?  Read or watch TV or check blogs and FaceBook.

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Share Your World, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Share Your World – Week 16

  1. Angelia Sims says:

    I think an infinity pool next to the ocean would be right up your alley. 🙂

    • pegbur7 says:

      That actually sounds like something that would be right up my alley! I love the sound of the ocean and I like walking on the beach I just don’t like getting IN the ocean!

  2. Ron says:

    Having lived in Florida for so many years, I use to be big into the beach and ocean. However, that was before the movie JAWS came out – HA! I still enjoy the sound and movement of looking at the ocean, I just don’t wanna go IN it.

    And the desert? NO WAY! I would rather freeze to death in Antarctica than roast to death in the desert. You know me, I can’t stand being HOT. 😦

    “What’s your favorite way to wake up and what’s the first thing you do? In my husband’s arms and the first thing I do when that happens is kiss him!”

    Aw….how sweet!

    Have a faaaaaaaabulous day, dear friend!

    X

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Great answers. Thanks so very much for participating!! I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

