Share Your World – Week 13

  1.  What is your favorite month of the year?

April or May if it hasn’t gotten too hot.

2.  What is something you learned in the last week?

That I really do know how to do a PowerPoint presentation!

3. What color looks best on you?

Royal Blue or Tea

4. If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

If there could be such a thin I’d love to have the power to heal.  I hate being sick and I hate seeing other people sick and suffering so if there was some way to ease their suffering and pain, I’d love to be able to do that.

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Share Your World and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Share Your World – Week 13

  1. Katie says:

    I sure wished I had the power to heal when Mr BC knee started swelling, took over a week to go down. 3rd time in last 6 mos. Next time he is going to the DR.

  2. Ron says:

    LOVED #4, Peg!

    And I would too!

    Happy Sunday, dear friend!

    (((( You ))))

    X

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Happy Sunday and great answers!

  4. 1. November. It’s getting close to winter and holidays, and I love the dry chill in the air, and the leaves falling.
    2. Just how addicted to a computer game I can get and totally lose track of life.
    3. Blue or gray.
    4. I always liked the mental domination ability from the Stephen King book Firestarter. Actually did a post on this one, titled “Having The Power” over at my place.

Leave a Reply

