Weekly Photo Challenge: Hope

Hope to last through the harsh winter

Hope I can stay on this rock!

Hope he will adopt me!

NO, adopt ME!

I hope I can finish my nap first...

But look how adorable I am!

I hope they open the door and let me in!

I hope that dog chokes on his food... STUPID DOG... They should let ME in.

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Hope

  1. Maggie L R says:

    What a great set of photos., I love your captions too.

  2. suzicate says:

    I’ll bet Chorizo is thinking “nanananana”!

  3. Ron says:

    What an AWESOME post depicting Hope, Peg!

    Brilliant!

    LOVE the ones of the animals!

    Happy Sunday, dear friend!

    X

  4. Sunshine says:

    What a laugh you got me into . . . especially the last photo! You got some good hope photos! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks! That last one is the stray that landed me in the hospital right before Christmas. He still keeps coming back. I suppose as long as I feed it then it will, right? BIG sigh…. I can’t help it. I can’t stand to think it’s hungry.

  5. eof737 says:

    Oh you are funny! Hope it all got sorted out between the cat and the dog. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • pegbur7 says:

      Not really, that’s the homeless stray kitty and he sits at my back door crying and looking in. When Chorizo (the puppy) goes out if he gets too close the black cat will run off. The other day Chorizo chased him off for jumping on one of our cats.

  6. Katie says:

    It looks there is hope Spring might be on its way. I too, hope the pups, will get adopted.

  7. Susie C. says:

    I can’t look at dogs without wanting to adopt another! (Sweet Pea likes being an only dog, though). ๐Ÿ™‚ The last shot made me smile.

  8. Angelia Sims says:

    I do HOPE they found good homes for all the fur friends.

    Choriza is too cute staring down the black cat. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

