Weekly Photo Challenge: E Archive

E-Rock

Elevation 2407 feet

Exquisite View

My maternal grandparents, Estes and Elizabeth

My grandmother Elizabeth

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: E Archive

  1. Angelia Sims says:

    Your grandmother is gorgeous! My middle name is Elizabeth. 🙂 Lovely E-archive.

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks. I think she was beautiful too. She died when my mom was only 2 or 3. My mom and her sisters always say I look like her. I’d be honored to look like her!

  2. Ron says:

    Great photos, Peg!

    LOVE the E-Rock shot. How cute!

    Have a super Saturday, dear friend…X

  3. eof737 says:

    Loved all your photos! 🙂

Leave a Reply

