Share Your World: Week 7

I have chosen to participate in Cee’s Life Photography Photoblog’s Share Your World this week.
  1. If you could choose anyone, who would you pick as your mentor?

Jesus, Mother Teresa or Ghandi because of their ability to see the good in everyone and always turn the other cheek and their love of helping others.

  1. When was the last time you had an amazing meal?

I always have an amazing meal whenever my husband cooks!  I’m spoiled.  But other than my husband’s cooking I’d have to say either the last time we went to Pacci (before it closed) or when we went to the wine dinner at Leoci’s in Savannah.  I always have great meals so for me to consider it AMAZING it has to be spectacular.

  1. Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

I would much rather take pictures. I hate having pictures taken of myself. I really do not like the way I look but I love how everyone else looks so I’d rather be on the back side of the camera!

  1. Describe yourself in seven words.

Family oriented, loving, giving, humorous, kind, stubborn

If you’d like to participate, head on over to Cee’s and either hook your post into hers or leave your answers in her comments section!  It’s that easy!

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Share Your World and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Share Your World: Week 7

  1. Ron says:

    Good morning, Peg!

    Loved all your responses to these questions, especially the first one.

    Your three choices are one’s that I too would choose. Also, Helen Keller. She was such an AMAZING soul!

    Great post, dear friend!

    Happy Tuesday……X

  2. Katie says:

    These memes are always an interesting way of getting to know you.

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Marvelous!!! Neither Chris or I cook well. So a good meal out is always preferable.

  4. Katherine says:

    What an awesome picture! I continued to scroll down – you have TONS of great pix! 🙂

  5. Your girls are all breathtaking! Wow!

Leave a Reply

