Wordless Wednesday

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Sunshine says:

    I always love seeing mist dancing upon the earth . . . makes me wonder perhaps our Divine One is mysteriously moving about. 🙂

  2. Angelia Sims says:

    If that black cat with one eye comes crawling out of that mist like Stephen King’s Pet Cemetary. I am going to scream!

    😀

    • pegbur7 says:

      LOL You are SO right! I could never finish that book. Hubby bought it for me when it first came out but it scared me so much I couldn’t get very far through it before I gave up. I’m a big wuss!

  3. Ron says:

    Ooooooooo….love this shot, Peg!

    LOVE the mist!

    Gorgeous capture, dear friend!

    A+

    Happy Wednesday……X

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks Ron! I was out walking Chorizo and walked around the corner of the house and saw it and RAN back in for my camera. I just HAD to have a shot at it!

  4. Wonderful photo! I am waiting for the aliens to start walking out of that mist though, so I would have run home really fast!

  5. suzicate says:

    Awesome fog pic! Great capture!

Leave a Reply

