Wordless Wednesday – Foggy Morning

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Foggy Morning

  1. Peg says:

    Wow,this is the BEST picture. You know that I love a cold,rainy,foggy day. Throw in my beautiful wife,a great movie and some home made veggie soup,you have the perfect day! Isn’t life great! Dwight

  2. Dwight says:

    Wow,this is the BEST picture. You know that I love a cold,rainy,foggy day. Throw in my beautiful wife,a great movie and some home made veggie soup,you have the perfect day! Isn’t life great! Dwight
    Let’s try this again!

  3. Angelia Sims says:

    Fog is soooo mysterious. It always reminds me of that Stephen King short story. Beautiful. I think Dwight has the right idea with the veggie soup. 🙂

  4. Ron says:

    Oooooooo, Peg…..what a FLAWLESS photograph!!!!

    Bellissima!

    Foggy/misty days are my absolutely favorite!

    Happy Wednesday, dear friend…..X

  5. Carol says:

    Great picture. Makes me wonder what might come forth, dripping with fog, drooling in anticipation of . . .

  6. Spot says:

    What a great picture! I love Fog. Like Angelia, it always makes me think of a Stephen King story.

    ♥Spot

  7. Jen says:

    Beautiful yet a bit spooky all at the same time! Great shot Peg.

  8. Lisa says:

    Oooooooo, what a fabulous shot! Mystical and mysterious. Love it.

  9. terrepruitt says:

    Man, I was a little confused at first. I thought I was on Peg’s blog, but then Peg as commenting on it. Someone didn’t sign out of their account? 🙂

    Your hubby is such a sweetie!

    This is an awesome shot. Makes me shiver when I look at it!

Leave a Reply

