Wordless Wednesday – Full Moon

Full moon at approximately 10 p.m.

Full moon approximately 6 a.m.

Close up of early morning moon

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Full Moon

  1. suzicate says:

    Looks like you’re enjoying the camera, yay!

    • pegbur7 says:

      You have no idea! I’ll go out to take Chorizo to the bathroom and spot something and run back in to get the camera! I can’t believe I’lve already taken like 400 pictures! I don’t even know what of! I LOVE it! Still trying to figure it out though.

  2. Angelia Sims says:

    I see the moon and the moon sees me.

    I love the full moon! It is fascinating. Did you have the big harvest one recently? So gorgeous!!

  3. Ron says:

    I ADORE the moon, therefore ADORE these photos, Peg!

    I was born in a year (1955) when there was TWO full moons in my month (October), so the moon really affects me.

    AWESOME captures, dear friend!

    Have a grrrrrreat day…..X

Leave a Reply

