Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunset

When I saw that this week’s photo challenge was sunsets I knew I was going to have a hard time since that’s one of my favorite things ever to photograph.
I have dozens of sunset pics so consider yourself lucky I was able to pare it down to so few.  I  hope you enjoy them as much as I have!

North Georgia Mountains - Dahlonega

North GA - Dahlonega

Off I440 in Nashville TN

Somewhere between Savannah and Macon, GA

My backyard, west of Atlanta, GA

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Sunset

  1. Love the last one, the colour of the sky is fantastic. Unfortunately where I live we don’t get such spectacular sunsets … sob.

  2. Angelia Sims says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!!

  3. Ron says:

    LOVE each and everyone of these, Peg!

    They’re simply GORGEOUS!

    Love the blue in the second shot.

    Have a great Saturday, dear friend…..X

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks Ron! Hey… I don’t know what happened. I commmented on yours yesterday but I don’t see it there now. I was just telling you I never saw a Charlie Chaplin film but now I will make it a point!

  4. Carol says:

    Lovely! Sunsets and sunrises are among my favorite things.

  5. terrepruitt says:

    Oooooo! Great job! So beautiful!

Leave a Reply

