Wordless Wednesday – Thing 1

Happy 28th Thing #1

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Thing 1

  1. That’s different! Is it a birthday thing?

    • pegbur7 says:

      The shirt? No, I call my daughters #1, #2 and #3 on my blog and when we went to Universal last year we saw those Thing #1, #2 and #3 shirts and I just had to get them for them. That was the day we gave them the shirts!

  2. Ron says:

    Great shot, Peg!

    Adorable!

    I LOVE it!

    Happy Wednesday, dear friend!

    X

  3. Wow, 28! Happy birthday!

  4. NikNik says:

    Thanks Ma! Don’t I look good for 28?!? 😉

Leave a Reply

