Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces

I have a plethora of favorite face photos over the last year or so. Some of them are blurry but you get the picture (sorry – couldn’t resist that). Please bear with me as I share them!

My mom and dad at the Nelson County Relay for Life

My brother Monte when he was first in the hospital with his granddaughter Johanna

My #2 laughing at the pics I was taking of her and her sisters

#1 and her hubby having fun at the ball games

My brother Gary, my sister Vicki and Gary's beautfiul wife Bonita

myself, my sister Suzie and my sister Vicki

My great neice Kamyl and Chorizo

Sister in law Bonita and reat nephew Zander

My youngest and my hubby after my brothers service

My neice shaving her head in solidarity after my brother started losing his from the chemo and radiation

My sister in law Ana and myself after my brother's service

My beautiful sister Kay

My mom, Florence and my sister Vicki

My brother in law Dirtman and my sweet sister Suzie

My brother Monte with his granddaughter Faith

My great nephew Jovi - Dat Me!

My great neice Johanna (when I tried to feed her veggies)

great nephew Zander

Brother and sister - sweet llittle Poe and Lala

Milktruck (Poe and Lala's mama)

Sweet Keekee

Suki mama

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Faces

  1. terrepruitt says:

    I am a distant friend and I find myself, “Awww”ing and teary-eyed at some of these shared memories. Pictures are so awesome. Such a great gift.

  2. Captured memories… wonderful. Your sister Kay has beautiful eyes.

  3. Ron says:

    Beautiful photos, Peg!

    Each one captures such a wonderful moment.

    LOVE the one of your great niece Johanna with the veggies. OMG…it’s so adorable!

    Have a wonderful Saturday, my friend!

    X

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks Ron! That was an epic fail moment for me! It was so funny because she sneezed exactly at the moment I got the spoon to her mouth and that was the result!

  4. Katie says:

    Beautiful pictures of faces.

  5. suzicate says:

    Awe, and love that you included your furry face babies!

Leave a Reply

