Weekly Photo Challenge: Textured

Ok… so I couldn’t decide between these  and wouldn’t you know two of them involve food? Hmmmmmnnnnnn…….

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Textured

  1. terrepruitt says:

    That bun/donut/thing is HUGE and the corn is so tiny.

  2. grightnow says:

    Just like me, I found textures in food! Thanks for sharing…choose the corn.
    http://grightnow.wordpress.com/2011/09/10/weekly-photo-challenge-textured/
    Cheers.

  3. SuziCate says:

    Food, chocolate, and Spanish moss…things I love, texture and all!

  4. Angelia Sims says:

    Homemade cream puff?? OMG! To die for. I mean I totally would. THAT looks soooo yummy!

    • pegbur7 says:

      Yes, they are AWESOME! First time he made them I accused him of buying them at a bakery! I had no idea someone could make something like that at home. My mom could eat a dozen a day! LOL

  5. Yum! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  6. Ron says:

    My mouth is watering just looking at that cream puff with the chocolate all over it!

    YUMMY! YUMMY YUMY!

    Great shots!

    Hope you had a super weekend…..X

Leave a Reply

