Weekly Photo Challenge: Colorful (again)

Hubby and I catered a wedding today for some dear friends (their daughter) and I am exhausted.  My old body doesn’t handle all this as well as my younger one used to.  I would have skipped posting altogether today but I did make a commitment to post every day so I am going to give you a “sneak peak” at the wedding by posting another “colorful ” picture which happens to be of the fruit display we did for the reception.

I will try to post more about the wedding and the pictures tomorrow.

Colorful fruit display

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Colorful (again)

  1. Ron says:

    Yummy, yummy, yummy!

    Peg, that fruit plate looks HEAVENLY! I love the way it’s displayed. And I could surely use some of that right now because it’s been hotter than heck these past few days – OY!

    Have a great day, dear friend!

    X

  2. NikNik says:

    Oh WOW!!! way to go ma and pa!

Leave a Reply

