Wordless Wednesday

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. terrepruitt says:

    “Hey, you awake?”

    • pegbur7 says:

      EXACTLY!!! The next move was the tap on my face from his little paw. He loves to lay on top of my arm like that. That’s how he usualy goes to sleep at night. He has missed it since we’ve been keeping Chorizo becuase Chorizo sleeps between us and he doesn’t want to get that close to him. Last night Chorizo slept with #3 and Poe got his spot back and he was SO happy! LOL

  2. Lovely kitty, Peg! I hate it when Smokey (our cat) sleeps with us because I wake up with his fur places that it shouldn’t be.

    • pegbur7 says:

      He likes sleeping on my arm for some reason. He will eventually move and lay beside me but he likes to wind down like that and that’s the way he wakes me up when he wants to go out. He watches until I open my eyes and if I don’t he taps my cheek with his paw!

  3. Ron says:

    LOVE IT, Peg!

    Reminds me of when Jerry use to sleep with me. There is something so wonderfully peaceful about hearing a cat purr while your drifting off to la-la land!

    Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Yet, I think it’s hysterical how he’d sometimes sleep on my HEAD – HA!

    Happy Wednesday, dear friend!

    X

  4. Spot says:

    My cats don’t get to sleep with us at night, but I love napping with them during the day. It’s like being in a kitty cocoon. Lol.

    Cute pic!

    ♥Spot

    • pegbur7 says:

      We usually end up waking up with two or three of them in the bed plus the puppy now! Our bed is like a pet zoo! We’ll have one on each side at the bottom of the bed, one between us and one by my head or on me!

Leave a Reply

