Weekly Photo Challenge: Refreshing

Refreshing!

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Refreshing

  1. Ron says:

    Beautiful photo, Peg!

    I could actually hear the water, as it babbled over the rocks!

    Happy Saturday, dear friend!

    X

  2. Carol says:

    Lovely photo! I’d love to have that in my backyard!

  3. Spot says:

    Refreshing describes that photo perfectly!

    ♥Spot

  4. Very pretty. Makes me want to stick my feet in!

  5. SuziCate says:

    I want to take off my shoes and walk through it!

Leave a Reply

