Making a List

My Favorite Things

I usually only do one prompt from Mama Kat’s but this week was too good to pass this one up so it’s a bonus Mama Kat’s. 5.) List ten favorite things about one of your favorite people.  I wonder if you can figure out who I’m talking about?

  1. He is one of the kindest, most giving people I have ever met.
  2. He never asks anyone to do anything he wouldn’t do himself.
  3. He’s a hard worker.
  4. He’s a great husband.
  5. He’s a fantastic dad.
  6. He ain’t too bad on the eyes.
  7. He’s a good provider.
  8. He epitomizes the word “gentleman”.
  9. He loves my family as much as he loves his own.
  10. He’s my best friend.

    My hubby with my great neice Johanna!

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Making a List

  1. Belinda Neighbors Dalton Swecker says:

    I love this. You and I are so blessed to have your Dwight and I am to have my Butch. They are all those things and more!
    Love you!
    Love,
    Belinda)”Bee”)

  2. suzicate says:

    He is all that and more…love the pic!!!!

  3. Ron says:

    Aw…what a touching post, Peg!

    He’s da’ BOMB!

    What an adorable photo!

    Have a terrific Tuesday, my friend!

    X

  4. NikNik says:

    What a sweet picture! He is THE BEST daddy just like you are THE BEST mama!

  5. Mike says:

    Good choice….. for today’s post, but especially in a husband!

Leave a Reply

