Weekly Photo Challenge – Round

Our dinner at Koi Sushi

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – Round

  1. do not let stephen see this hahaha!!

  2. NikNik says:

    When did you start eating sushi?!?!?

  3. grightnow says:

    Its Ok to SUshi.
    Beautiful shot! I love it! Just sharing mine:
    http://grightnow.wordpress.com/2011/05/01/weekly-photo-challenge-round/
    Cheers.

  4. Ron says:

    Not a big fan of sushi, but the photo is GREAT!

    While living in Japan, I had to find restaurants that served a variety of food because sushi is EVERYWHERE!

    Have a super Monday, dear friend!

    X

    • pegbur7 says:

      I am not a big fan of sushi either! I DON’T really like fish…at all…. and I’m allergic to lobster and crab and rice makes me kind of sick so I did it for my sister but I was not impressed. But at least I tried.

  5. Spot says:

    I’m still a newbie at sushi, trying to figure out what I do and don’t like. But it looks delicious!

    ♥Spot

    • pegbur7 says:

      That was my first venture for sushi and I’m not sure if I’ll try it again. I wasn’t impressed but then I don’t even like cooked fish, much less raw!

  6. klassikurvz says:

    I tasted sushi last year. It was ok. Maybe I’ll try it again. Thanks for the reminder.

Leave a Reply

