Weekly Photo Challenge – Abundance

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge – Abundance

  1. Ron says:

    Abundantly beautiful, Peg!

    What an AWESOME shot!

    Have an abundantly wonderful Wedneday, dear friend!

    (((( Peg ))))

    X

  2. That reminds me of places I’ve seen in Europe. Beautiful!

  3. NikNik says:

    I wanna go visit the winery again; is it bad that that was my favorite part?

  4. Jimmy says:

    I was going to say that’s Biltmore Estates 🙂

    Close to where I was raised as you already knew. Cool pic Peg.

  5. Dwight says:

    I know Peg,you told me not to cut on our fountian until June,but I just could not wait……..Ha,Ha Ha!!!!!

  6. Abundance. Opulence. Excessive. Extravagent. Too many damn bathrooms to clean. 🙂

Leave a Reply

