Wordless & Whimsical

They make me giggle

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wordless & Whimsical

  1. Ron says:

    Monkey Sock Slippers!!!

    OMG Peg….they’re soooooo adorable!!!!

    They make me giggle too!

    Tee, hee, hee!

    Have a great Wednesday, dear friend!

    X

    • pegbur7 says:

      #3 and I were at Target yesterday and I saw them and said “I need new slippers!” She said “Aww. Mom..get them!” The rest is history! or should I say HERstory… 🙂

  2. Linda Medrano says:

    Really cute!

  3. AWWWW! So cute!!! I SO want a pair like these! And I was just at Target the other day and I didn’t see anything like them :(…

Leave a Reply

