ColorFall Wednesday

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to ColorFall Wednesday

  1. Heather says:

    Soo beautiful! Love all the pretty colors of fall.

  2. I wish we had fall colors like that!

    • pegbur7 says:

      I just love fall! The colors are amazing to me. I love when I’m able to go to VA in the fall and drive the Skyline Drive. If you’ve never been able to do that you should try sometime. It is absolutely stunning!

  3. suzicate says:

    Stunning colors of Autumn!

  4. Ron says:

    What a FANTABULOUS way to start my Wednesday…with COLOR!!!!

    Flawless, dear friend. Simply, flawless!

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Fall!!!!

    Happy Wednesday to ya!

    X

  5. I love the colors in these photos. I really hate fall though. Why do things all look so damned gorgeous right before they die!

  6. terrepruitt says:

    I laughed at your title. Very cute.

    I love fall too. I love how it unfolds. It seems like one minute the trees are green then the next they are gold/orange/red/pink/purple/white or whatever. It is so amazing!

    From my office alone, I can see red, orange, yellow, purple, and white. Well, I can’t see it now because our trees think it is summer today. But eventually.

    Beautiful fall you shared with us. Thanks!

  7. Carol says:

    Such a perfect summary of fall. Wonderful pictures – you made me smile!

  8. Oh! Your leaves are changing! Ours just die and fall off. No colors. 😦 These are so pretty!

    And thank-you for all the wedding compliments. It has been a dream come true. 🙂

  9. Jimmy says:

    Amazing Colors Peg, The Good Lord blesses us with some beautiful scenery, Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

