Morning Moon Rising

Full Moon Rising about 6 AM

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Morning Moon Rising

  1. Ron says:

    Gorgeous capture, Peg!

    I LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the moon!

    Thanks for sharing it’s beauty, dear friend.

    Enjoy your day!

    X

    • pegbur7 says:

      The cats had woken me up to go outside and that was what I saw when I opened the door and I couldn’t NOT take the pic. I was still half asleep and bleary eyed though!

  2. suzicate says:

    One word – gorgeous!

  3. Beautiful photo! But you are up too early!

  4. Alaina says:

    Beautiful image! I agree, though, that’s pretty early 🙂

  5. Jimmy says:

    Very Nice, Most never see these images impressive shot.

  6. Carol says:

    Great shot! There was a reason those kitties woke you up.

  7. Margaret says:

    I wanna live there! Can I move in with ya lol

Leave a Reply

