Waterfall Wednesday

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Waterfall Wednesday

  1. Ron says:

    Stunning photo, Peg!

    I can actually hear it!

    Happy Wednesday, my dear friend!

    X

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks Ron. My daughter’s friend actually took it. If you look really close you can see her sitting at the bottom right hand side of the picture. She’s wearing blue jeans and looking up at the waterfall.
      Have a great week. I won’t be on much until next week. I’ll be leaving for VA in the morning.

  2. terrepruitt says:

    That is lovely. Have you been there? What a great photo.

    Be at peace while you are visiting your family. My prayers are with you.

  3. suzicate says:

    Absolutely breathtaking!

  4. Angelia Sims says:

    Radiates tranquility. I love the girl to the side. It really shows the size in comparison. Wish I was there!!

    • pegbur7 says:

      The girl is actually #2. Her friend took her up to his parents cabin in the N GA mountains after her wreck to help her recuperate. They were taken up there.

  5. Gorgeous scene, Peg! I love how the light looks in it!

  6. Carol says:

    Oooooooh – one of my favorite things. Along with covered bridges and lighthouses.

  7. Kate says:

    So beautiful. Wish I was there!

  8. Heather says:

    Very beautiful, wild and yet relaxing.

  9. LisaF says:

    This is an amazing waterfall photo! The person in the lower right corner really puts its grandness in perspective. Lovely.

Leave a Reply

