Weathered Wordless Wednesday

Scary skies

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Weathered Wordless Wednesday

  1. Heather says:

    What a beautiful photo! I love watching the clouds in a tunderstorm.

  2. Alaina says:

    That’s one awesome photo! I love watching storms come in…I’m sick like that…

  3. Great photo, but I hate thunderstorms. They scare me to death. And my dogs! And my cat! I’m glad we don’t get them but once in a blue moon.

  4. Ron says:

    Photos like this always cause me to say to myself…

    “Yes, there is a GOD.”

    Thanks for sharing, my dear friend!

    Gorgeous image!

    X

  5. suzicate says:

    Awesome, those clouds look like mountians!

  6. Hadassah says:

    and somehow beautiful all at the same time.

  7. Artswebshow says:

    Excellent shot.
    It has a distinctly moody feel

  8. LisaF says:

    Aren’t nature’s colors stunning? Scary or not, this blue is simply wonderful.

  9. liz says:

    Good for you!! Doesn’t it feel empowering after the fact?! I bet you felt great walking off that stage.

Leave a Reply

