Wordless Wednesday Cheer

 

Sorry she liked this one better so I added it later…. She didn’t like the one above but she does like this one:

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Wordless Wednesday Cheer

  1. Angelia Sims says:

    I sense a contest. It’s #1!

  2. eri says:

    ugh not even a good picture 😦

  3. Susie says:

    someone here looks to be very flexibel…something I am surely not!!!

    • pegbur7 says:

      Me neither. She has always been flexible like that. I miss going to the cheer competitions but I don’t miss her having to go to all those practices. Especially when it was an hours drive and I was driving her. Was so glad when she and her friend got old enough to drive together. Of course this was from her school and it was only three miles away but the pic was froma competition they had.

    • pegbur7 says:

      Trust me… she got dropped A LOT unfortunately. 3 concussions, broken growth plate in her pelvis, multiple sprains and strains and bruises, but, she loved it!

      Thanks so much for stopping by. Loved looking at your site.

  4. Alaina says:

    Whoo! Go team! 🙂

  5. Ron says:

    WOW…AWESOME photo, Peg!

    I always wanted be a cheerleader!!

    X

  6. Great shot! So flexible! Dang!

  7. I am happy yet scared for her! She looks happy though, so I guess that’s what matters!

    • pegbur7 says:

      They dropped her so many times from so many angles I think I would quit breathing everytime they did a routine until it was over. Thank goodness they only lasted two and ahalf minutes or I would have spent most of the time passed out! LOL

  8. Jimmy says:

    Impressive Peg, I see she is particular about it and that is what makes her so good 🙂

    Myself I’d be in trouble if I tried something like that, kinda hurts just thinking about it.

    • pegbur7 says:

      Yes, she is very particular. The first picture was from her high school squad and the second one was from her all star competition squad. Both the same year I think.

Leave a Reply

