Wordless Wednesday  Lake Nickajac

beautiful sunset over Lake Nickajac

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Wordless Wednesday  Lake Nickajac

  1. Angelia Sims says:

    Niiiceee. So pretty!! I can almost see the lochness monster about to surface. 😀

  2. pegbur7 says:

    I think I did see her while we were there! LOL

  3. LisaF says:

    This. Is. Stunning. That’s all I can say.

  4. terrepruitt says:

    Wow! What a great looking place. GREAT picture, Peg. I love it. Thank you for sharing. Wordless Wednesday is a great thing!

  5. Ron says:

    This image takes my breath away!

    Sunsets are my favorite!

    Gorgeous, Peg!

    Have a super day…..X

  6. Beautiful! Goes hand in hand with your sister’s post!

  7. Gorgeous – whether it’s dawn or sunset, it simply looks beautiful, and so serene!

  8. Just beautiful and not a tree in sight! My kind of place!

  9. suzicate says:

    wow, that’s a pretty picture! Wish I was there. I am getting ready to post something that you might get a kick out of!

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks. I’m getting ready to post my entry for the writer’s workshop this week. It was a very hard one for me. I’ll hop over and check yours out as soon as I post mine.

  10. Heather says:

    How beautiful!!! It just looks soo peaceful and relaxing.

Leave a Reply

