Please Let Me Repeat Myself

Some things need to be repeated so I am devoting this weekend to FORCE and asking you to refer back my post yesterday and if you haven’t voted yet, please do so now!

Like Teri says:  

If you click this it’ll take you right to the place to vote. You have to click ‘like’ & ‘allow’ before you can ‘vote’ and ‘share’ – it literally takes less than 2 minutes to vote, and doesn’t cost a thing.

It only takes a couple of minutes. Trust me I did it and it did not take long at all. Plus I am TechnoMoronic so if I can do it…. ANYONE can.

So read this and click this link please!

Please vote for us!

Thanks so much in advance for your support!

Please vote!

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Just Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Please Let Me Repeat Myself

  1. Angelia Sims says:

    Good timing. Your post came in when I was on an actual computer and not my phone, so I could do it – finally.

    Lucky for me I’m still up printing pictures at midnight, since we got new frames and are finally decorating Jason’s walls! LOL.

    Thanks for the kick in the pants, I mean reminder, this is a fantastic cause.

  2. Teri Smieja says:

    Peg – what can I say? You rock! Thank you so very much! And see there, you’re more techno savvy than you thought. 🙂

  3. I voted! Thank you for repeating this post or I may have missed it :).

  4. Teri Smieja says:

    Thank you guys for voting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

