Wordless Wednesday

Storm brewing

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Lua says:

    Looks wildly beautiful & scary at the same time… 🙂

  2. Ron says:

    Faaaaaaabulous shot, Peg!

    I’m one of those of weird people who LOVES storms. While living in Florida, you would see these types of storms brewing during the summer months. The only time they scared me was if I was caught driving in them. I would sometimes just pull my car over and wait for it to pass.

    And speaking of storms, we’re suppose to get one either today or tomorrow.

    Have a grrrrrrreat day, my dear friend!

    X

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks Ron. I had several from that same day but I think that was one of the best. I love the way dark ominous clouds look I just don’t like the thunder and lightening they bring!

  3. Great photo – I love how the storm looks almost hidden, since there’s all that clear blue sky around!

  4. Alaina says:

    Oh that view is all too familiar lately with all the storms we’ve gotten…

  5. Looks like a good one!

  6. I love the winds that come before these storms!

  7. Jimmy says:

    “Coming up a cloud” as I have heard in the past, what is the streak lower right above the power lines?

  8. I love a stormy sky. And thunder and lightning!

  9. Angelia Sims says:

    I wish this was our view! No rain in FOREVER!
    Grass is crunchy.

    • pegbur7 says:

      It has rained here everyday it seems for I don’t know how long. BUT just enough to be annoying. some days it seems like it evaporates before it hits the ground.

Leave a Reply

