Wordless Wednesday

Myrtle Beach

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Just Life, Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Jimmy says:

    I can see I am going to have to make a point to go see Myrtle Beach again, sad to say I was a teen last time there, I am sure it is much different now, I love this picture.

  2. pegbur7 says:

    This is about a block from the boardwalk. They just reopened (this month) they boardwalk down on the beach. It’s a wooden boardwalk that is about a mile long and they have free concerts every Tuesday and Saturday night and we happened to be there last night (Tuesday) so we caught part of the concert. It’s really nice now. I don’t think it’s been reopened even two weeks yet!

  3. terrepruitt says:

    That is so pretty.

  4. Angelia Sims says:

    Very cool! Hope you are having a great time. This is a beautiful fountain.

  5. Lua says:

    Oh gosh this looks sooo beautiful! :)I love the Wordless Wednesdays…

  6. dwight says:

    Peg,This was a nice surprise! Was scare to look! A picture of our friend on the footsteps of death’s door would appear. Yes,I love this picture. Love,Dwight

  7. Heather says:

    With it blurry like that it gives it a luminous quality. I like it! Glad you had a good time.

Leave a Reply

