Wordless Wednesday

clouded perception

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Jimmy says:

    Very Nice Peg,

    I think I have said it before, “The Good Lord sure paints a pretty picture”

    • pegbur7 says:

      He sure does and I for one have SO much appreciation for His beauty. Apparently, you do too! 😉

      • Jimmy says:

        Amen Peg,

        I am content at times just sitting back and staring into the sky, day or night the beauty is there whether it be clouds or stars 🙂

      • pegbur7 says:

        I LOVE looking at the stars. And shooting stars? I am always disappointed when I try to stay up for a meteor shower and somehow always miss the shooting stars! DANG IT!

  2. terrepruitt says:

    Awesome. Looks like flowers in the sky.

    • pegbur7 says:

      I think one looks like a teddy bear. maybe it’s just me and my clouded perception! LOL

      • terrepruitt says:

        I think I see a teddy bear too. Might not be the same one you see—but it could be! That is what is so fun about clouds!

      • pegbur7 says:

        Looking back at it, I also see what looks like a bird up in the upper left hand corner. You can see it’s beak and eyes. Or least I can. But that might be my clouded perception! LOL

  3. That’s so beautiful… I love the title of the photo!

  4. This may be the focal point I need to get through this stressful day. 🙂

    • pegbur7 says:

      I’m sorry you’re having a stressful day but I’m happy that maybe my little slice of heaven coul help you thorugh it! Hope your day gets better.

  5. Ron says:

    Oh…I LOVE this photo, Peg!

    Clouds always remind me of fluffy cotton balls!

    I love what Jimmy shared…

    ““The Good Lord sure paints a pretty picture”

    He’s right!

    Thanks for sharing the beauty, my dear friend!

    Happy Wednesday….X

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thank YOU for stopping by to admire God’s beauty! Yes, Jimmy said it right. God sure paints a pretty picture. I just happened to be in the right place at the right time to capture it! I hope you have a wonderful Wednesday too!

  6. Hadassah says:

    This is how God paints!! Love it!

  7. Angelia Sims says:

    I would be content just looking at trees and skies. Preferably by the ocean 🙂 I think I see a penguin up there.

Leave a Reply

