Wordless Wednesday

Where's Lala?

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wordless Wednesdays and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. terrepruitt says:

    I love that name, Lala!

    I love kitty pictures! Yay!

  2. Hadassah says:

    Where’s my coffeeeeeee??????? 🙂

  3. Ron says:

    OMG, Peg…she looks just like my Jerry kitty.

    What a sweet little face!

    Meow!

    X

  4. Angelia Sims says:

    I wouldn’t mind snuggling under there with her. I think she has the right idea.
    What a sweetie!

  5. Lala is adorable. Smoke thinks bed making and sheet changing is the best game ever. Eventually I have to toss him out on his furry butt so I can get it done. Making up a bed with a cat in it is not easy!

    • pegbur7 says:

      Yeah, I trapped her under the fitted sheet AND aboiuth 3 quilts rght before this pic was taken! You’d think they would learn. Well, i guess she did, she learned to love it! LOL

  6. Jimmy says:

    Looks like she has it made Peg.

    Nice Pic

Leave a Reply

