CLEAN JOKES FOR SLIGHTLY TWISTED MINDS…

Sorry guys… not my regular kind of post but someone sent me this today and it made me laugh and I’ve needed that lately so I’m posting it so you guys can laugh too!

HOPE AT LEAST ONE OF THESE PUT A SMILE ON YOUR FACE!!

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to CLEAN JOKES FOR SLIGHTLY TWISTED MINDS…

  1. terrepruitt says:

    I am not sure if the links are broken all over, but, I am just seeing “x”s.

    🙂

  2. Yeah, I don’t see any of the pictures either :(…

  3. suzicate says:

    sorry, no smile because there is nothing there! Will check back later.

  4. pegbur7 says:

    I hope they are showing up now!

  5. suzicate says:

    Still blank. Happy Mother’s Day to you. Love you!

  6. Hadassah says:

    Maaaannnn… I wanna see!

Leave a Reply

