Wordless Wednesday

mohawk corn?

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Hadassah says:

    I soooo needed that laugh Peg.

    • pegbur7 says:

      yes, I HAD to take a pic of that. That is how hubby eats his corn. /hes has this “thing” about leaving the last row like that. I call it his “Cornhawk”. LOL

  2. Angelia Sims says:

    The other corns are jealous, this one is too cool for the crop! What’s next? A tat? A piercing? Or maybe some color?
    LOL!

    I have no idea how he does that..too funny!

  3. LisaF says:

    That might be one of the strangest things I’ve seen lately! Thanks for the morning giggle.

  4. Ron says:

    HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

    OMG, how funny, Peg!

    You’re hubby is a genius at CORN-row hair design!

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA!

    Happy Wednesday, dear lady!

    X

    • pegbur7 says:

      #3 Already calls him a corn “stalker” (get it? corn stalks?) There’s this one field we drive by all the time where the man grows corn and every time hubby has to S L O W down to check out how much the corn has grown so #3 said he was a corn “stalker”. Too funny!

  5. Dang! Peggy! That is some stylin’ corn! Love it!

  6. NikNik says:

    That’s my Daddy!

  7. LOL, I can’t believe that your hubby does this on purpose – so awesome! He should invent a comb that looks like that ^_^.

  8. Jimmy says:

    LOL Nice,

    I think I grew some like that once but that wasn’t on purpose.

    Too Cool for the Crop, I like that

    • pegbur7 says:

      LOL Jimmy. That made me laugh out loud. You gre it like that but not on purpose… It keeps him amused. He says “Simple minds simple pleasures”. I’m not gonna argue with that one! LOL

Leave a Reply

