Wordless Wednesday

sibling love

 

 

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Hadassah says:

    M.E.O.W.
    P.U.R.R.
    L.I.C.K.

    It’s good to be a cat.

    • pegbur7 says:

      I was gonna say wouldn’t it be great to just lay there and have someone wash you but it sounded better in my head…. I had worded it a little differently in my head…. another way those words don’t always translate correctly. Know what I mean?

  2. terrepruitt says:

    Beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

    You have a beautiful family. 🙂

  3. Kitties!!! I think I’ve told you already that the cat on the right looks remarkably like one of my cats.

    They’ve got quite a life, haven’t they? Grooming, napping, playing around with invisible bugs, grooming, napping again…

    • pegbur7 says:

      Yep, instead of a “pirates life for me” I’d like a “kitties life for me”. Those two are kind of joined at the hip. They are never too far away from each other. He (the one with more white) was the runt of the litter and now he weighs like twice what she does! She’s a daddy’s girl (hubby) and he’s a mommy’s (me) boy. In fact he just crawled up in my lap and it’s hard to type with one hand! LOL

  4. If that isn’t the sweetest thing I’ve ever seen, I don’t know what is! How adorable!!

  5. Ron says:

    OMG, this photo is SOOOOO precious, Peg!

    The kitty on the left looks exactly like my cat of 19 years, Jerry.

    I still miss him.

    Meow.

    Thanks for sharing such sweetness, Peg.

    X

    • pegbur7 says:

      I couldn’t help myself. I was sitting here on the bed when they started grooming each other and it just looked SO cute! I just HAD to share!

  6. LisaF says:

    This shot is so sweet! Between Army Wife and College Girl we have 3 sisters and 1 adopted sister of the feline variety. They used to ALL sleep together in one cat bed. I’ll have to dig out that pic and post it someday.

Leave a Reply

