Wordless Wednesday

April Pink Truck Night

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Angelia Sims says:

    I’m not sure exactly what that is all about, but COUNT ME IN!! Woot! 😀

    • pegbur7 says:

      My cousins and their friends have a girls night out the first Monday of every month and they used to drink Pink Truck Wine so they have dubbed them all Pink Truck Night! The distillery even sent them the poster I’m holding and signed it! I happened to be up there this month (last night) and had a blast!!!

  2. I’m sure that pink truck wine was the bomb! But this looks like my kinda party! Lookin’ good, Peg!

  3. Ron says:

    OMG, being a wine drinker, I think I need to check this Pink Truck Wine out.

    Can I come to your next party??

    Please?

    Have a great Wednesday, Peg!

    X

    • pegbur7 says:

      ONLY if you wear a dress Ron! They made it very clear it’s a LADIES night out. Another guy wanted to come and they told him he’d have to wear a dress (even though none of us wore a dress… doesn’t seem fair does it?)
      Tell you what…. I’ll MEET you there for next months! LOL

  4. Hadassah says:

    There were words in there. Hee Hee!

    Nice photo. Have a great night!

  5. NikNik says:

    Looks like yall had fun!!!

  6. Tessa Nash says:

    Peggy, We were so glad that you could join us for Pink Truck Night. We always have a blast. For those of you who are curious, the wine is made in a California winery called Red Truck Winery. They have red, pink and white truck. Go to their website. I think it is just redtruckwinery.com or something like that. You can easily google it. It is really good inexpensive wine and the bottle is soooo cute, which of course makes for a good wine 🙂

  7. Jimmy says:

    I can just picture a Pink Truck in the parking lot, that would be one very easy to find and the wine since it’s a ladies night only thing I’ll just dream about the Truck :^)

Leave a Reply

