Live from ATL Baggage Claim

Since I an out of town on my wanderlust tour… my comments might be sparse and I’ve found some things that don’t take a lot of effort to post and I might even have to skip a couple of days.  Please enjoy the following:

Someone sent me this not long ago that happened at the Atlanta Airport.  I thought it was so neat. I know it’s staged but it’s still pretty cool.  Enjoy:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBAHsk3DdB0

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Live from ATL Baggage Claim

  1. Hadassah says:

    Be safe Peg!!!

  2. terrepruitt says:

    Have a great time.

    That was a great post. I love the non-violent Flash Mods. I really liked that choreography. What a way to advertise.

    Did you see that one guy’s face? He was talking to a girl kind of shrugging (I’m think he was saying, “I don’t know what it is.”) And the she jumped out and starting dancing and he was shocked. That was so funny.

    Thanks for sharing!

  3. Wray says:

    That was really cute. Thank you.

    Have a great trip. Freedom!! Ah, yes.

  4. Hope the wandering is wonderful! Get yourself some R&R and some freedom from responsibility :D.

  5. Man! Was that the feel good video of the month! Wow! I loved it! thanks Peg! And have a blast!

  6. Ron says:

    Have a SPECTACULAR time on your wanderlust, Peg!!!

    You’ll be missed!

    LOVED the You Tube. I may have to audition to be one of those Powerballs – HA!

    See ya when you return!

    X

  7. Spot says:

    I love Myrtle Beach!! Have a safe and wonderful trip!

    ♥Spot

Leave a Reply

