Wordless Wednesday 4

I wonder what happened to this?

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Wordless Wednesday 4

  1. Hadassah says:

    CATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • pegbur7 says:

      Yes, we go through twice as much TP as we should! If you forget and leave the bathroom door open even a crack they are in like sin and go straight for the TP. Especially Poe and LaLa

  2. suzicate says:

    HAHAHA…That is one thing I don’t miss!

  3. Angelia Sims says:

    Hilarious!

    My cat would get into the plastic grocery bags in the pantry. She would pull all 500 of them out, then proceed to chase them around the kitchen. I took a pic once of the laundry room full of grocery bags in a giant pile.

    Cats are nuts! But sooooo entertaining.

  4. My cat used to do this too. He’s gotten old and cranky and doesn’t like to play as much now. I still see him hit the roll to make it unwind though. Dumb cats. Adorable and fascinating but dumb! LOL!

  5. Ron says:

    Bwhahahahahahahahahaha!

    OMG, this is HYSTERICAL, Peg!

    Ok, let me take a guess….

    MEOW!

    HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA!

    Don’t ya just love how inthralled they are with toilet paper???

    GO, KITTIES!!!!

    Thanks for the great morning laugh, dear lady!

    X

    • Ron says:

      Oh, and another thing…

      don’t you also love their fascination with Q-tips and dental floss? My male cat use to love to dig through the trash can until he found my used spearmint dental floss and CHEW on it.

      GROSS!

      • pegbur7 says:

        Yeah, that is gross. My also have a fascination with hair bow ties but you might not have that problem at your place! LOL I’ll find 3 or 4 in their food bolw at any given time. Endless hours of amusement watching those guys. My mom always said, you can tell God has a sense of humor just by watching kittens at play!

    • pegbur7 says:

      Yes, we find AT LEAST one roll a week like that! Gotta love them!

  6. Spot says:

    My daughters cat is the only one who messes with the tp. He just likes to spin the roller and watch it amass on the floor. Then he tries to drag it off with him.

    ♥Spot

    • pegbur7 says:

      And one of them has a fascination with tampons (still in the paper, clean, thank God!). He will drag them out of the box all over the house if you don’t shut the door! And they like to play amoeba cat…. ya know? They shimmy under the opened newspaper and take off and the paper looks like an amoeba slithering across the floor? Or are mine the only ones who play amoeba cat???

  7. Aha! That looks like the work of a certain kitty to me.

  8. LisaF says:

    My first guess was cats. Unless you have an 18-month-old baby in the house. Then all bets are off.

  9. Stef says:

    That was so good! I am very impressed. And I LOVE the message!

Leave a Reply

