Wordless Wednesday

Icing on the cake, I mean groomsman

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Ron says:

    …”Icing on the cake, I mean groomsman”…

    HA!…that’s fabulous!

    GREAT Wordless Wednesday, Peg!

    Enjoy your day!
    X

    • pegbur7 says:

      Yes, it was quite a party. That was at my oldest daughter’s wedding. It was HILARIOUS. They ended up with all the bridesmaids licking that off his face and he never woke up. His wife was PO’d. Made for funny pics though!

  2. Jane says:

    That was SOME party! Great pic!

  3. LMAO! I love this! It kinda says it all without saying a word! LOL!

  4. pegbur7 says:

    I know. I told my daughter, Do we know how to throw a redneck wedding or WHAT? see abobe responses also…

  5. Hadassah says:

    Niiiice!

Leave a Reply

