Wordless Wednesday

Snowy Eve in Georgia

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Angelia says:

    I love it! Trees with snow……beautiful! It missed us yesterday. Saw just a little in the morning then it was gone.

  2. gregjohn says:

    You used words. Awww, I’m telling.

    Lovely photo. Georgia, USA? Isn’t that in the south?

    • pegbur7 says:

      I know! Tattler! but only in caption! My #3 got up this morning and looked out and it was flurrying again and she was like “Isn’t this GEORGIA?” Why are we getting so much SNOW?”

  3. gregjohn says:

    I was in Georgia about thirty some years ago in October and November. It was hot then. Never would have believed it’d snow there. Are you in the mountains in the north? I was at Fort Benning for 3 weeks.

    Nice woman at the DMV. Nice thing about the south, they still have some manners.

  4. Love that photo! (But hate snow!) LOL

    • pegbur7 says:

      I feel your pain! I don’t much like it either. I like to LOOK at it but def don’t want to have to drive in it. People here can’t drive in GOOD weather and when it even rains they freak out. Snow? Fergitaboutit!!!

  5. LisaF says:

    Oh my! Beautiful photo! It looks so serene. Makes me want to curl up with a blanket and book for the day and just look out the window.

    • pegbur7 says:

      I know and the picture was a “mistake”. I was actually trying to get a picture of the driving range behind the trees but they were in the way and it turned out much prettier than I would have imagined!

  6. Ron says:

    Hi Peg!

    Just wanted to drop by and say thank you for stopping by my blog earlier today. It was so nice meeting you!

    I LOVE the title of your blog. That is so clever!

    And being someone who loves snow, I really enjoyed your photo. It’s beautiful!

    Nice to meet a fellow cat lover!

    • pegbur7 says:

      Thanks for stopping by to see me. Hope you read some of my previous entries. FYI… SuziCate is my sister! That’s how I found you. She’s always saying how funny your posts are! And I love to laugh. If I have no one else to laugh at, then I’ll just laugh at myself! Good thing I think I’m funny, huh? Hope you’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

