Savoring Savannah

I’m back in Savannah for a few days and thought I’d throw this deal out for y’all while I am here.  The Dresser Palmer House has a fantastic deal out on Liivng Social right now.  Here’s the link:

https://www.livingsocial.com/escapes/759936?ref=fb_share

Basically you get a room for two nights for $229.  You can upgrade to one of the nicer rooms for just a little more.  You can also circumvent having to do the whole joining Living Social thing by calling the Inn directly at 912-238-3294 and speaking with Don or Kolen and telling them you want the Living Social deal.  It’s a great destination for 2 days or a week!  You can double down and stay 4 days for basically the price of two!

While I was here of course I HAD to go by Motorini of Savannah  (http://www.vespasavannah.com/ or their facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Motorini-Vespa-Savannah/187539077936291?fref=ts) to see what was new to go along with my little pink Vespa!

pink vespaSO…. I got me a new helmet!  What do you think?

new flower helmetI guess that now, since I WILL have a crown on (the back of) my head that I can officially be called “Princess Peggy”!  Y’all have fun out there and BE SAFE!

 

 

About pegbur7

South of the Mason/Dixon Line
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Savoring Savannah

  1. Ron says:

    Oh how fun, Peg, you’re in SAVANNAH!

    LOVE both the Vespa AND the helmet!

    You GO, Princess Peggy!

    Have a super weekend!

    X to you and Dwight!

Leave a Reply

